2018 Board Of Directors

Chairman:  Dave Wallace

Past Chair: Steve Coulter

Secretary:  Hayley Sziklasi

Treasurer:  Wendy Arnold

Manager & Operations:  Sharon and Wayne Sedore

Lands & Equipment:  Chris Seaward

Public Relations: Vic Linka

Social Events:  Lori Armstrong

Circle Representatives

  • Sing Sing: Ray Danley
  • Rosedale:  Ron Geno
  • Wildwood:  Dave Alexander
  • The P.I.T.S.:  Dave Harris
  • Gross Point:  Bob Sockett
  • Riverside:  Jim Price
  • Harmony Lane:  Anne Leitch



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s